This is a short film highlighting the issue of the Ringslade Road Rat Run. It’s an issue that we as residents can’t help but be aware of night and day, 365 days of the year. The film is part of a campaign to publicise the issue and hopefully get something done about it.

Click on the link to be taken to the film – you can download from the site using the button in the bottom right-hand if you want to share it on social media.

Rat Run Film

Rat Running could be easily be stopped by allowing cars to turn right from the High Road into Station Road. It’s time for Haringey to make good on their stated policy of addressing rat runs in the borough.

If you want to let Haringey Council, our local MP, The Mayors Office & Transport for London know how you feel about the Ringslade Road Rat Run and send them the link to the film, contact addresses are below;

HARINGEY COUNCIL

Council Leader – Cllr Joseph Ejiofor

joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Sustainability – Kirsten Hearn

kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Neighbourhoods – Seema Chandwani

seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk

Head of Planning Policy, Transport & Infrastructure 

Rob.Krzyszowski@haringey.gov.uk

Ward Councillors

Pete Mitchell

peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk 

Lucia Das Neves

Lucia.Dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Mark Blake

Mark.Blake@haringey.gov.uk
LOCAL MP

Catherine West

catherine.west.mp@parliament.uk

LONDON ASSEMBLY MEMBER

London Assembly Member for Enfield and Haringey

Joanne McCartney

joanne.mccartney@london.gov.uk

Mayor of London

https://www.london.gov.uk/about-us/contacting-city-hall-and-mayor-0#acc-i-52349

Transport For London

Deputy Mayor, Transport and Deputy Chair, Transport for London

Heidi Alexander

@Heidi_LDN

Dr Will Norman 

TFL Walking and Cycling Commissioner

@willnorman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s